Document Type


Publication Date



Faculty Retirement Recognition Dinner Photo

May 23, 2019

The honorees attending were:

Back Row, left to right

Sandra Glista – Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Katherine Joslin – English

Charles Ide – Biological Sciences

Loren Heun – Statistics

Leigh Ford – Communication

Middle Row, left to right

Mary Ann Stark – Nursing

Jody Brylinsky – Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness/Human Performance and Health Education

Christine Browning – Mathematics

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Jennifer Bott

Daniel Farrell – Management

Nina Nelson – Dance

Richard Malott – Psychology

Front Row, left to right

William Sauck – Geological and Environmental Sciences

Joetta Carr – Gender and Women’s Studies

Erlinda Rolls – University Libraries

Barbara Frazier – Family and Consumer Sciences

Stephen Malcolm – Biological Sciences

Esther Gray – English

Marion Gray – History