Patrick O’Connor, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for College Counseling
Kingswood Cranbrook School

Christopher Tremblay, Ed.D.
Director of External Engagement
Michigan College Access Network

Editorial Board

Kim Cook
Executive Director
National College Access Network

Keren Zuniga McDowell, Ph.D.
Director, District Performance Office
School District of Philadelphia

Timothy Poynton, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology
Department of Counseling & School Psychology
College of Education and Human Development
University of Massachusetts Boston

Ryan Evely Gildersleeve, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Chair
Higher Education Department
Morgridge College of Education
University of Denver

Mary L. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Coordinator of School Counseling
Department of Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
College of Education and Human Development
Western Michigan University

Beth Gilfillan, M.Ed.
Doctoral Candidate in Counselor Education and Supervision
The Pennsylvania State University

David D. Christian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Counselor Education Program
College of Education and Health Professions
University of Arkansas